Yes, but only if the gift has not been claimed by the original recipient.
- Click on the “Your Wallet” drop-down menu; this can be found in the burger menu ( ) on mobile devices or under the profile icon ( ) on a desktop.
- Click on “Share History” to access all the gifts you've shared with others.
- If it has not been claimed, you are able to reclaim the gift and it will reappear back in your wallet.
NOTE: This action is only recommended when; you wish to no longer share the gift with the same person or the recipient has lost access to the original link. The original recipient’s link will expire and no longer grant access to gift.